Mayweather vs. McGregor: Final Press Conference LIVE STREAM

Noel A. Muro

August  23, 2017

It’s fight week ladies and gentlemen, and the fighters of this weekend’s presumed record breaking PPV event have arrived (even though they both trained in LV) in Las Vegas.

The final press conference will take place today 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT from KA Theater at MGM Grand.

SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT

Live stream courtesy of SHOWTIME

Live Stream HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s