Wilder vs. Fury Main Event Final Press Conference LIVE Stream

Noel A. Muro

November 28, 2018

WBC heavyweight world champion Deontay Wilder and lineal heavyweight world champion Tyson Fury will come face to face again today as the final press conference for their upcoming heavyweight world championship fight.

Live from the Bonaventure Hotel and Suites in Los Angeles, CA the kind folks over at SHOWTIME will be live streaming the event for the masses to see. Enjoy!

WHEN: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 28 โ€“ 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

Wilder vs. Fury | Saturday, December 1

LIVE on SHOWTIME PPVยฎ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

From STAPLES Center in Los Angeles

ALL ACCESS WILDER VS. FURY Episodes 1 & 2 Below

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.