Wilder vs. Fury Weigh-ins LIVE Stream

Noel A. Muro

November 30, 2018

The final press conference for Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury was quite colorful and ended up in a small melee. Today is the day where they will meet again for the weigh-ins along with the rest of the fighters on the undercard. Don’t know how today’s weigh-ins will turn out but very wise to put it at the L.A. Auto Show with lots of people always in attendance for that event.

Photo by: Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

The weigh-ins will be streaming live from the L.A. Auto Show at the Los Angeles Convention Center in Downtown Los Angeles, CA. As always the good folks at SHOWTIME will be streaming LIVE for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy!


Photo by: Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

WHEN:ย FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 30 โ€“ 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

Wilder vs. Fury | Saturday, December 1

LIVE on SHOWTIME PPVยฎ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

From STAPLES Center in Los Angeles

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.