Stocks Rise for Female Boxers

Continue reading

Advertisements

Spence vs. Ocampo Final Press Conference LIVE Stream

Noel A. Muro

June 14, 2018

Errol Spence Jr. is on pace to become a big star in the boxing world and with his second fight this year, he’ll be on pace to fight at least once more before years end.

Carlos Ocampo is ranked #3 by the IBF and will put his skills to the test this Saturday against the IBF World Champion Errol Spence.

Today will be the final press conference for this card. Link is below courtesy of SHOWTIME, Enjoy!

WHEN/WHERE: TODAY/THURSDAY, JUNE 14 – 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT

Don’t miss the action this Saturday as Errol Spence defends his IBF World Title against undefeated mandatory challenger Carlos Ocampo in a Welterweight clash in Frisco Texas.

Spence Jr. vs. Ocampo | Saturday, June 16

LIVE on SHOWTIME® at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

From Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas

Podcast on the Go: Linares vs. Lomachenko, Ali vs. Munguia

Continue reading