Mayweather vs. McGregor: LIVE Press Tour (LIVE STREAM)

Noel A. Muro

July 10, 2017

Whether we like it or not, this fight is happening, and with these two alpha personalities, the press conferences should be a real treat! Get you popcorn ready, the four city press tour will be live streamed across several websites and platforms and you can catch all the live streams to all four press conferences here!

Links below!

Live Fully Produced HD Coverage From All Four Cities Delivered Directly To Fans Via SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel, SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Page, CBSSports.comUFC.com And UFC FIGHT PASS

TUESDAY – LOS ANGELES

WEDNESDAY – TORONTO

THURSDAY – NEW YORK

FRIDAY – LONDON

TUESDAY, JULY 11 – Los Angeles Event

5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT from Staples Center

http://s.sho.com/2t3bg0Y

WEDNESDAY, JULY 12 – Toronto Event

5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT from Budweiser Stage

http://s.sho.com/2uGxDLN

THURSDAY, JULY 13 – New York Event

5:30 p.m. ET/ 2:30 p.m. PT from Barclays Center In Brooklyn

http://s.sho.com/2sFldT2

FRIDAY, JULY 14 – London Event

7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT from The SEE Arena, Wembley

http://s.sho.com/2t3AcFF

 

ENJOY!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s